© Frewillige Feuerwehr VG Rhein-Nahe 2020
Freiwillige Feuerwehr VG Rhein-Nahe

Die Wehren

Stadt/ Gemeinde
Wehrführer
Telefon
Email
Bacharach
1. Volker Reinke 2. Tim Klotz
0151 - 14112460 0151 - 65913475
fuehrungffb@gmail.com timbo1987@gmx.de
Henschhausen
1. Guido Krämer
06743 - 919117
kraemerg@kabelmail.de
Rheinhöhe
1. Udo Hochstein 2. Alexander Schlögl
06743 - 2473 06743 - 2469
ukhochstein@t-online.de alexander@t-c-s.com
Breitscheid
1. Klaus Stiehl 2.
06743 - 3174
stiehklau@gmx.de
Diebachtal
1. Christian Krämer 2. Steffen Kurz
01577 - 2540559 0177 - 2546857
c.kraemer@oberdiebach.com steffen_kurz89@gmx.de
Heimbachtal
1. Harald Snyders 2. Patrick Bröker
06743 - 9334010 06743- 9 095261
hsnyders@web.de patrick.broeker82@gmx.de
Trechtingshausen
1. Michael Braun 2. Jochen Platz
06721 - 6431 06721 - 984588
feuerwehr@m-braun.eu j.platz@t-online.de
Münster- Sarmsheim
1. Sascha Peifer 2. Michael Hess
wehrfuehrer@ffw-muenster-sarmsheim.de stv.wehrfuehrer@ffw-muenster-sarmsheim.de
Weiler
1. Adam Kropp 2. Markus Steinberger
0170 - 8682698 0171 - 73 37 364
adam.kropp@ff-weiler.de weingut_steinberg@gmx.de
Waldalgesheim
1. Manuel Schmitt 2.
0170 - 3323586
manuel.schmitt7@gmail.com